Penguins in Sweaters

December 28, 2009 § Leave a comment

Mentioning the last movie I saw made me think about what I will be getting on Netflix this week, which is March of the Penguins. I’ve never seen it and I will be the first to admit that I am not an animal person- but always a sucker for Morgan Freeman. A good pick for January I think!

Anyway, this lead me to google “penguin sweater,” thinking I would get something like this gem on the left (which I kind of want… )

But instead I found these- which are both hilarious and adorable…

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Penguins in Sweaters at abby's road.

meta

