Vacation, Earlier then Expected!

December 22, 2009 § Leave a comment

Today is my last workday for the week! Knowing this, I had an agenda outlined to help me execute all of my work by 5:00pm.

But I came into the office to find a wealth of chocolate on my desk… which lead to me eating a wealth of chocolate for breakfast. And now, I am gone!

Mentally checked out.

Riding high on sugar consumption and the idea of a  short work week.

And just a minute ago I answered my phone with a “Hey, Whats Up!?” thinking it was someone I knew- it wasn’t.

On top of which, I have been testing my vocabulary at FreeRice in hopes of beating my high score for the last hour.

Someone stop me, I’ve gone off the deep end!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Vacation, Earlier then Expected! at abby's road.

meta

