Project: Bread Pudding

December 16, 2009 § 1 Comment

I may have mentioned in a previous post that I recently fell in love with bread pudding. And if I didn’t mention it, I am now! You know bread pudding is good when you have already inhaled half of it and never realized that it contained raisins.

And now, I have to make some because…

I was talking to my father on the phone this week and he asked me what I would be contributing to our Christmas dinner this year. This was one of those moments when I realized I has become an adult and would have to bring more then my charm and good looks to feast upon.

Next Step: Choosing a recipe

I cant decide between Pumpkin Bread Pudding with Cranberry Caramel Sauce, Pumpkin Bread Puddings Brulee, Kris Kringle Bread Pudding, Maple-Pecan Bread Pudding, The Best Bread Pudding, Red Velvet Bread Pudding, Raisin-Studded Apple Bread Pudding, and Rum Raisin Bread Pudding . Apparently the internet is not the best resource for indecisive bakers.

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ One Response to Project: Bread Pudding

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Project: Bread Pudding at abby's road.

meta

