Who Knew We Loved the Earth So Much?

December 15, 2009 § Leave a comment

Two Things…

1. Of all my posts, the one that gets the most hits daily is The Earth From Above and I understand why. It’s amazing! Amazing being the earth and Yann (not my post.)

2. I flew over the Chicago area the other evening and wished I had a camera in hand. Cities always seem like a little glowing treasures when you fly over them at night, don’t they?

Since then, I have found in my internet searches a man by the name of Jason Hawkes, whose News blog shares some lovely aerial photography.

Examples below (and above.)

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Who Knew We Loved the Earth So Much? at abby's road.

meta

