Macaroons, Yum!

December 3, 2009 § 2 Comments

When I think of macaroons, I think of this lumpy coconut creation featured below.

But, while in NOLA I was introduced to a completely different and wonderful macaroon. It was delightful and delicate and melted in my mouth.

How is it possible that I have gone this long without discovering macaroons!? Yum. I also love Sucre – its rich in price and taste and worth every penny and calorie.

§ 2 Responses to Macaroons, Yum!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Macaroons, Yum! at abby's road.

meta

