A Masculine Flair

November 19, 2009 § Leave a comment

I have always loved the idea of women wearing men’s clothes in a feminine ways- specifically the tie, suspenders, cumber-bum, and suit pieces. These items are so classic and charming that I can’t help but want to introduce all of them into my own wardrobe.

A Cup of Jo seemed to like the idea too!

I have a family picture (I wasn’t born yet) from the early 80’s in which my mother is rocking the tie and blazer look… watch for it in a future post!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Masculine Flair at abby's road.

meta

