I Like You: Hospitality Under the Influence

November 6, 2009 § Leave a comment

amy sedaris When I had first heard about this book, I was under the impression that the comedic/ hospitality portion of the book was a direct contribution from Amy Sedaris and the recipes were thrown in for good measure. BUT I was wrong, many may not know this but Amy Sedaris is an excellent cook and a frequent contributor to Epicurious! I must say I am pleasantly surprised. I have long been a fan of both Amy and David Sedaris and I am now very excited to get my hands on this book.

More on I Like You: Hospitality Under the Influence;

http://www.epicurious.com/tools/searchresults/articles?type=articles&search=Amy%20Sedaris

http://www.amazon.com/Like-You-Hospitality-Under-Influence/dp/0446696773/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1257520245&sr=8-1

You may also like: Holidays On Ice

http://www.amazon.com/Holidays-Ice-Stories-David-Sedaris/dp/0316779237/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1257521187&sr=1-1

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Like You: Hospitality Under the Influence at abby's road.

meta

