Pictures of the Pres

October 28, 2009 § Leave a comment

pres pic

The White House is on Flickr. Perhaps this is old news but its fresh to my ears!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/whitehouse/

Now, I will be the first to admit that I love looking into people’s homes- their refrigerators, closets, etc. I know it’s wrong, I know its rude, I know I am not supposed to, but it just so fascinating to see how people live, how they organize, and what they like or dislike. I am sure after reading this I will no longer be invited over but it’s a risk I am willing to take because I wanted to tell you about this. You don’t get to see the White House fridge, and about 50% of the pictures are posed but its still an insight into what goes on in both the home and office of our nation’s president.

I also like this idea because it keeps me up dated on some of the politics and government related current events I miss (or skip) in the newspaper.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pictures of the Pres at abby's road.

meta

